Translate
[google-translator]
Search

Contacts

WP1 (overall project coordination)

Mark Crowe: Mark.crowe@ucd.ie

WP2

Geert Opsomer: Geert.Opsomer@ugent.be
Nicolas Gengler: nicolas.gengler@ulg.ac.be

WP3

Frédéric Dehareng: f.dehareng@cra.wallonie.be
Klaus Lønne Ingvartsen: KlausL.Ingvartsen@agrsci.dk

WP4

Nicolas Gengler: nicolas.gengler@ulg.ac.be
Mark Crowe: Mark.crowe@ucd.ie

WP5

Claire Wathes: dcwathes@rvc.ac.uk
Michel Georges: michel.georges@ulg.ac.be

WP6

Søren Østergaard: Soren.Ostergaard@agrsci.dk
Mark Crowe: Mark.crowe@ucd.ie
Geert Opsomer: Geert.Opsomer@ugent.be

WP7

Andrew Cromie: acromie@icbf.com

WP8

Gavin Conant: conantg@missouri.edu

WP9

Michel Bonneau: michelbonneaupro@orange.fr

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Latest Tweets