Translate
[google-translator]
Search

Contributors

List of contributors to GplusE publications:

 

First name Surname Email
University College Dublin
Mark Crowe mark.crowe@ucd.ie
Niamh McLoughlin niamh.mcloughlin@ucd.ie
Alan Fahey alan.fahey@ucd.ie
Fiona Carter fiona.carter@ucd.ie
Elizabeth Matthews elizabeth.matthews@ucd.ie
Andreia Santoro andrea.santoro@ucdconnect.ie
Colin Byrne colin.byrne@ucd.ie
Pauline Rudd Pauline.Rudd@nibrt.ie  
Roisin O’Flaherty roisin.oflaherty@nibrt.ie 
Sinead Hallinan
Royal Veterinary College
Claire Wathes dcwathes@RVC.AC.UK
Mazdak Salavati msalavati@rvc.ac.uk
Zhangrui Cheng zCheng@RVC.AC.UK
Ali Fouladi afouladi@rvc.ac.uk
Geoff Pollott gpollott@rvc.ac.uk
Dirk Werling dwerling@rvc.ac.uk
Beatriz Sanz Bernardo beatriz.sanz-bernardo@pirbright.ac.uk
AFBI
Conrad Ferris conrad.ferris@afbini.gov.uk
Alistair Wylie Alastair.Wylie@afbini.gov.uk
Matt Bell matthew.bell@afbini.gov.uk
Universiteit Gent
Mieke Vaneetvelde mieke.vaneetvelde@ugent.be
Kristof Hermans Kristof.Hermans@UGent.be
Miel Hostens Miel.Hostens@ugent.be
Geert Opsomer Geert.Opsomer@UGent.be
Sander Moerman sander.moerman@ugent.be
Jenne Dekoster jenne.dekoster@ugent.be
Hannes Bogaert hannes.bogaert@ugent.be
Jan Vandepitte jan.vandepitte@ugent.be
Leila Vandevelde leila.vandevelde@ugent.be
Bonny Vanranst bonifacius.vanranst@ugent.be
Aarhus Universitet
Klaus Ingvartsen KlausL.Ingvartsen@agrsci.dk
Martin Tang Sorensen MartinT.Sorensen@agrsci.dk
Johanna Hoglund Johanna.Hoglund@agrsci.dk
Susanne Dahl susanne.dahl@au.dk
Soren Ostergaard soren.ostergaard@anis.au.dk
Janne Rothmann janne.rothmann@anis.au.dk
Mogens Krogh mogenskrogh@anis.au.dk
Else Meyer etm@au.dk
Leslie Foldager leslie@anis.au.dk
Charlotte Gaillard charlotte.gaillard@anis.au.dk
Jehan Ettema je@simherd.com
Tine Rousing tine.rousing@anis.au.dk
Torben Larsen torben.larsen@anis.au.dk
CREA
Cinzia Marchitelli cinzia.marchitelli@entecra.it
Federica Signorelli federica.signorelli@crea.gov.it
Francesco Napolitano
Bianca Moioli Moioli bianca.moioli@crea.gov.it
Alessandra Crisà alessandra.crisa@crea.gov.it
Luca Buttazzoni luca.buttazzoni@crea.gov.it
ICBF
Jennifer McClure jmcclure@icbf.com
Daragh Matthews dmatthews@icbf.com
Francis Kearney fkearney@icbf.com
Andrew Cromie acromie@icbf.com
Matt McClure mmcclure@icbf.com
HZAU
Shujun Zhang marywood@163.com
Xing Chen zhaojunlonghuanong@163.com
Huanchun Chen chenhch@mail.hzau.edu.cn
Junlong Zhao zhaojunlong@mail.hzau.edu.cn
Liguo Yang yangliguo2006@qq.com
Guohua Hua huaguohua09@gmail.com
Chen Tan tanchen@mail.hzau.edu.cn
Guiqiang Wang 276133587@qq.com
sEAAP
Michel Bonneau michelbonneaupro@orange.fr
Andrea Pompozzi p.andrea@eaap.org
UNIFARM
Armin Pearn a.pearn@dairydatawarehouse.com
Arnold Evertson a.evertsen@uniform-agri.com
Linda Kosten l.kosten@dairydatawarehouse.com
SEGES
Anders Fogh adf@vfl.dk
Thomas Andersen tha@SEGES.dk
UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI
Matthew Lucey LucyM@missouri.edu
Chris Elsik elsikc@missouri.edu
Gavin Conant gconant@ncsu.edu
Jerry Taylor taylorjerr@missouri.edu
UNIVERSITE DE LIEGE
Nicolas Gengler nicolas.gengler@ulg.ac.be
Michel Georges michel.georges@ulg.ac.be
Frederic Colinet Frederic.Colinet@ulg.ac.be
Marilou Ramos Pamplona marilou.ramospamplona@ulg.ac.be
Hedi Hammami hedi.hammami@ulg.ac.be
Catherine Bastin catherine.bastin@ulg.ac.be
Haruko Takeda htakeda@ulg.ac.be
Aurelie Laine aurelie.laine@ulg.ac.be
Anne-Sophie Van Laere as.vanlaere@ulg.ac.be
CRA-W
Frederic Dehareng f.dehareng@cra.wallonie.be
Clement Grelet c.grelet@cra.wallonie.be
Amelie Vanlierde a.vanlierde@cra.wallonie.be
Eric Froidmont e.froidmont@cra.wallonie.be
LEIBNIZ-INSTITUT FUR NUTZTIERBIOLOGIE
Frank Becker becker@fbn-dummerstorf.de
Martin Schulze schulze.martin@fbn-dummerstorf.de
Sergio Palma Vera palma-vera@fbn-dummerstorf.de

 

Latest Tweets