UCD logo UCD: University College Dublin
School of Veterinary Medicine
Dublin, Ireland
RVC logo RVC: Royal Veterinary College
London, UK
AFBI low resolution AFBI: The Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute
Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK
UGent low resolution UGent: Universiteit Gent
Department of Reproduction, Obstetrics and Herd Health, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Merebelke, Belgium
8000 100/80/0/15 AU: Aarhus University
Department of Animal Science
Foulum, Denmark
CRA low resolution CREA: Consiglio per la Ricerca in Agricoltura e l’Analisi dell’Economia Agraria
Roma, Italy
ICBF logo low resolution ICBF: The Irish Cattle Breeding Federation Society Limited
Bandon, Ireland
HZAU logo2 HZAU: Huazhong Agricultural University
Wuhan, China
logo 2 s-EAAP: Service EAAP Srl
Rome, Italy
DDW TM Logo RGB Unifarm: Unifarm BVBA
Assen, Netherlands
VFL logo low resolution KCA: The Knowledge Centre for Agriculture
Aarhus, Denmark
MU low resolution MU: University of Missouri
Animal Sciences Division
Columbia, MO USA
ULg_High resolution ULg-Gx : University of Liège, Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech
Gembloux, Belgium
ULg_High resolution ULG-FVM:
University of Liège, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Unit of Animal Genomics, GIGA-Research
Liège, Belgium
Logo CRAW CRA-W: Walloon Agricultural Research Centre
Department for Quality of Agricultural Products
Gembloux, Belgium
FBN_logo FBN: Leibniz Institute for Farm Animal Biology
Dummerstorf, Germany

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.